How do I change my plan?

  • Updated

You can upgrade or downgrade your ShootProof plan at any time!

When you move between plans, we'll prorate the charges, either leaving a credit in your account for your unused amount, or charging you the difference for your new, upgraded plan. Your billing cycle resets every time you change plans.
 

Changing Plans

1. Click the Account Icon: Screen_Shot_2020-04-27_at_1.58.02_PM.png , then click Plan & Billing.

2. Select a monthly or yearly plan

  

Updating Your Credit Card Information

1. Click the Account Icon: Screen_Shot_2020-04-27_at_1.58.02_PM.png , then click Plan & Billing > Credit Card

2. Enter your card information and click save

Was this article helpful?

11 out of 37 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request