ShootProof's plans are totally flexible. There are never any contracts, so you are free to change plans at any time without penalty.
The photo count in each plan is the total number of photos you can have online in your ShootProof account at any given time. You can have these photos spread across an unlimited number of galleries. Upload new photos, and you’ll begin using that space. Delete photos, and you’ll free space up!
Because you can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time, ShootProof will prorate your plan accordingly and your billing date will be reset to the day of the plan change. If you move between paid plans, it will either leave a credit in your account, or charge you the difference for the new plan.
View pricing for ShootProof's plans here: https://www.shootproof.com/plans