How do I delete a photo?

  • Updated



To delete a photo from a gallery, click on the photo to select it, then click More Actions and choose Delete Photo.

Alternatively, click the Actions menu directly on a photo and select Delete Photo there.

Note that once you delete a photo, it is completely deleted from your ShootProof account and cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 7 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request