To delete a gallery, click on the "Actions" button for the specific gallery, and then choose "Delete."
Note that once you delete a gallery, the photos in the gallery are also deleted from your ShootProof account and cannot be recovered. Gallery visitor information for that specific gallery is also erased.
As an alternative to deleting galleries, check out Archiving. It frees up space in your account and is 400x safer than storing photos on a regular hard drive!