You have several options for sharing galleries with your clients through ShootProof.
On your Galleries page, click the Actions button on the gallery you'd like to share and click the Share Gallery option. You can also click the Share Gallery button once you've clicked on a gallery.
Here you will find a few options:
This lets you email those who have already visited that particular gallery. Use this option on galleries that have already been visited by clients. You can see whose visited a gallery by viewing the Gallery Visitors report.
The Email Others options lets you manually type in your client's email address. You can send an email to up to 5 email addresses* separated by a comma and a space. This option is good for sending galleries out for the first time.
*During your first 30 days of using ShootProof, you will be limited to entering 1 email address.
This will copy the link (URL) of your gallery to your clipboard. You can then paste this link anywhere!
If you have a Linked Contact assigned to a gallery, you will see this option first:
This will allow you to email just that person. If you aren't sure what a Linked Contact is, learn more in our Linked Contact article.
Send Clients to Your ShootProof Portfolio Website
All galleries that you have marked as Public (even if they have a password) will show up on your ShootProof Portfolio Website. You can send clients directly there to view their photo gallery!
Your ShootProof Portfolio Website is found at yourshootproofusername.shootproof.com. Be sure not to add "www." to the beginning of your Portfolio Website's URL. Click here to learn more about setting up your ShootProof Portfolio Website.
Integrate ShootProof with your Current Website
There are a bunch of ways to integrate ShootProof with your existing website! Read about your options here.