How will my clients use the Compare Photos view in their galleries?

  • Updated


Choosing between similar images can be tough. Here is where our Compare Photos view will help your clients make those tough choices!

All of your galleries will have access to the Compare Photos view. When your client enters a gallery, they will see this option to the top right while viewing their image thumbnails.

In your gallery, your clients will:

1) Click the Compare Photos button to the top right of the image thumbnails

2) Use the checkboxes to select the two images to compare

3) Selecting the second image opens the compare view

4) When done, click Exit Compare Mode to leave this view

Was this article helpful?

7 out of 9 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request