Link a Contact to a Gallery and Give them Limited Download Permissions

  • Updated

*This feature is not available in all plans. To see the different plans or make changes to your plan, go to the Plan & Billing tab in your account.

When you link a contact to a gallery, it's easy to share galleries with just a few clicks. Linked contacts can also have special permissions, like downloading digitals, hiding, and labeling images. Learn the benefits of linking a contact to a gallery below.

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request