Share a Gallery with a Linked Contact and Track Visitor Activity

  • Updated

*This feature is not available in all plans. To see the different plans or make changes to your plan, go to the Plan & Billing tab in your account.

Now that your gallery is ready, share it with your client and get ready for post-session sales. Easily share a gallery with a linked contact, then watch to see when they access the gallery, download their images, and place orders. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request